17 Reviews of Rummin Tings from Past Customers
  • Overall
    5/5 based on 17 reviews
  • Food
    5, Great

Rummin Tings is a very hip spot to eat & drink in in SoHo Hong Kong. The place has a fun atmosphere and plays good music. This is the only Caribbean spot in town and they serve very tasty food. My favorite dish was the Stuffed Sole, but you should also try the Dutty Doubles for a starter. The location is very convenient, close to LKF, under the Mid-Levels Escaltor.

  • Rocky, 21 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Best bar in Hong Kong. I love everything about it. Relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, a DJ who dares to play something different from all the other generic bars in town and always a fun crowd to dance with. This place is small in size, but a major destination for Hong Kong's fun loving and unpretentious party revellers who really like to let their hair down. Also good for food & pub quizzes.

  • heidi, 13 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Excellent food and can get it late night! Always energetic people there and great music!

  • Derek, 1 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Great food in a casual, relaxed atmosphere. Best Happy Hour specials in town! ~YMB (Visiting from Orlando, FL USA)

  • Yvette, 13 Sep 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Jerk Chicken & Sticky Island Ribs & Beef Patties is my favourite! Goes best wit da Mo Fyah hot sauce!

  • Manesh, 20 Aug 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Awesome vibe, great service, good food. Favourite cocktail is a passion buttah... Do yourself a favour and try it for yourself.

  • Tanya, 20 Jul 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Great place. Lots of fun, superb drinks and excellent food.

  • Graham, 20 Jul 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Great people, great service and awesome ambience ! Just love the place :)

  • Vanessa, 7 Jul 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Love the ragga muffins, the ribs and the cubano. It is so difficult to find a bar with nice food in HK but this is definitely the spot. Love the live music and the vibes also. One of my favorites around Central Soho.

  • Hero, 20 May 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I used to live in Hong Kong and a few months before I left I discovered Rummin' Tings. I ended up going around five times before I moved to Japan. When I was back visiting this weekend I made an effort to go to my favourite restaurants and I am glad to say that I was not disappointed. As usual Rummin' Tings provided a fun and relaxed atmosphere with even better, more amazing tasty food (last night we had the jamrock jerk chicken and dutty doubles). My friend also loved it and will definitely go a second time.

  • Rebecca, 19 Feb 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food