22 Reviews of Paisanos Pizzeria from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 22 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    5, Great
  • Value
    5, Great

“Good pizza.”

Good pizza.

  • Shivangi, 6 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Nov 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Delicious and portions are big! Great for parties”

Delicious and portions are big! Great for parties. CaterSpot was very responsive and flexible with my order. They even made an effort to call me back after seeing a missed call from me. I changed the order quantity on the day of the party, and they were able to very quickly check for me to see if the change could be made in time. Definitely will recommend to others.

  • Helen Li, 9 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Jun 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great service”

Great service, promp and efficient. Staff and delivery man super helpful.

  • Frances Gordon, 10 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Apr 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Thanks for serving all of Hong Kong and not only the central areas”

Delicious food, great service. They deliver all over Hong Kong unlike the other food delivery companies that only focus on the more central areas.

  • Gert, 10 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Dec 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great Pizza at Great price!!”

Great Pizza at Great price

  • Krista , 7 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 6th Jun 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

It's better to send a cutter for giant pizza cz kids can't eat whole slice n lot of food gets wasted

  • Mansi, 5 Mar 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Mar 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

The pizza is great if you like thin crust with a large doughy edge. There is a large selection in the window if you just want to just grab a HUGE slice, reminiscent of Costco Pizza. They grab the slice you want (as long as you know how to describe it to them) and toast it up in the oven. Cost for a slice is $30 HKD, and a can of soda is $10 HKD. Will definitely be coming here to get my pizza fix in Hong Kong.

  • Allison, 28 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

“Great service and great food!”

  • Gert, 18 Dec 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Dec 2016
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Quick, fairly big selection of slices, and they make large while pizza to go. I did live in NYC before this, but I still think the quality is only decent, and not great. However, they make up for some by having beer and cider on tap.

  • Brooks, 27 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Raksha, 26 Oct 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 26th Oct 2016
3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes