10 Reviews of Lai Bun Fu from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.9/5 based on 10 reviews
  • Food
    4.9, Good

The environment in which the environment is very good, food production work and the mind and the visual effects are all wrong.

  • Anthony, 8 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Was taken here while travelling by locals for lunch. We shared a typical meal as I understood it with multiple courses and fantastic dishes. I let my hosts choose and there was nothing that wasn't high quality. The other locals also importantly were very happy with the meal, a good sign.

  • Tim, 10 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Lai Bun Fu a nice place with fabulous Chinese cuisine. Highly recommend to everyone!! Definitely will come back again !!

  • Nigo, 4 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Crab is very good. Let's try it.

  • Edmond, 3 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Had lunch here with last June 2016. Love the meticulous design of the interiors- perfect for intimate gatherings. Food was amazing- you just know they were prepared every single dish with love. My favorite were the Foie Gras Prawn Cutlets on Toast and Deep Fried Scallop wrapped with Taro Crust- you definitely should order them!

  • Bianca, 10 Sep 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I am not the fans of Chinese but the dinner set was excellent

  • Brenda, 15 Jul 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Great service, good food! Glad to have organised mothers day dinner for my in law here

  • Andrea, 23 Apr 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Group dinner at Lai Bun Fu. The food is impressive depending on what you order. We ordered mostly traditional Chinese dishes and everything was amazing. Service is decent for Hong Kong but spotty. Given the high turn over in restaurant staff in Hong Kong I'm not sure if Lai Bun Fu will be able to maintain service level or get worse.

  • Pierre, 17 Oct 2015
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Delicious food, great environment, wonderful service. A 5 star restaurant.

  • Cecelia, 26 Feb 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Delicious

  • Tony, 14 Feb 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food