33 Reviews of La'Taste Vietnamese Cuisine from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.4/5 based on 33 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.5, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“Everytime I called CaterSpot, the phone was picked up very soon. Thanks a lot.”

Good food. Still warm. Everyone enjoys! Everytime I called CaterSpot, the phone was picked up very soon. Thanks a lot. I believe there should be bigger discounts for continuing customers. New customers have $80 discount, but existing customers have none. Even if an existing customer completed the survey, he/she has to purchase again WITHIN 3 MONTHS in order to get only $60 discount. That's very discouraging. And the food was 15 minutes late.

  • Rita, 24 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Aug 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“ It would be good to have some flexibility in case numbers change.”

We tried to make a last minute addition to the order but it didn't work. This may have been due to the restaurant but I would have expected to be able to add a la carte or other options. It would be good to have some flexibility in case numbers change.

  • Sun Kim, 13 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Nice food and good portion.”

Nice food and good portion.

  • Samantha Chan, 2 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 4th May 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

The food was good,Only the delivery was 30 min early. I didn’t get any SMS confirmation like the email said when the delivery guy was on his way, but everything else was good. Thanks

  • Courtney, 22 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Apr 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

LaTaste did a great job preparing food for our junk trip. The food was fresh and well packaged. It was more than enough for the number of people it was meant for: 20. The only negative was that the morning glory was overcooked and brown, probably from being packaged right after cooking. Next time I would choose a different veggie.

  • Grace, 22 Apr 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 19th Apr 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Stanley, 8 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Dec 2017
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“.”

.

  • Wendy, 21 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Dec 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Very convenient service ”

I ordered chicken cabbage salad, satay platter and a fresh roll platter. The portion size was good and delivery on time with the required sauces and utensils. Very convenient service. I would have liked the satay to be a bit more tender but otherwise everything was fine.

  • Patricia , 14 Oct 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 17th Oct 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Staff are friendly, helpful, response promptly !”

staff are friendly, helpful, response promptly !

  • Cherry, 12 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Sep 2017
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“The food is good and the delivery is on time!”

The food is good and the delivery is on time. My guests love the satay skewer

  • CAMILLA, 30 Jun 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 15th Jun 2017
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes