9 Reviews of Hawkr from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 9 reviews
  • Food
    4.3, Good
  • Service
    4.9, Good
  • Value
    4.2, Good

“-”

The food was a bit average. We ordered beef rendang and the beef was very tough and not braised for long enough. The noodles in the pork noodle salad also smelt and tasted not very fresh. The price was cheap though but we will not order from them again. Many better options on Caterspot.

  • John, 30 May 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th May 2019
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“On time delivery plus delicious food, will recommend to others definitely!”

On time delivery plus delicious food, will recommend to others definitely!

  • Natalie , 15 Mar 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Mar 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Good food good service! Strongly recommend

  • Vivien, 17 Dec 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Aug 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“Chicken green papaya salad and green papaya side salad are soooo "special"!”

Chicken green papaya salad and green papaya side salad are soooo "special" and super wired. Others are welcome.

  • Howse , 15 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 10th Oct 2018
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

,

  • Alexis, 19 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was very good, everyone enjoyed it.”

Food was very good, everyone enjoyed it. Delivery was delayed due to traffic jam but when they arrived, they were apologetic. Hopefully when I reorder next time, it'll be better! Received an sms message that the vendor will be coming soon with my order at 10:50am. Then received a call from CaterSpot at 11:40am that delivery will be 10mins late due to traffic jam.. at 11:58am, tried to sms Caterspot but no one responded. 12:10pm, delivery finally arrived! But my order was suppose to arrive at 11:30am.

  • Liz , 6 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Sep 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“-”

Nice packaging and neat presentation. Flavorful food.

  • Rachel, 30 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jun 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Great value for money with healthy fresh ingredients. Quick and convenient.”

Had the rendang curry which was delicious with loads of flavour. I tried one of the wraps too which was really fresh and tasty too. Great value for money with healthy fresh ingredients. Quick and convenient.

  • Charlie, 29 Nov 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“So far, I have tried their Rendang beef, Thai green chicken curry lunch boxes. The meats are tender and juicy. ”

So far, I have tried their Rendang beef, Thai green chicken curry lunch boxes. The meats are tender and juicy. Oh, I should not forget to mention about the roasted beef slices that are it the salad, very well made. I consider their cookies are the best value cookies in HK, Ginger and Chocolate Coconut are my favorite.

  • Mona, 7 Oct 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value