23 Reviews of ChitChat from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 23 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.9, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“.”

.

  • Ip, 17 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th Feb 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Presentation and taste were both good. The canapes looked delicate and was tasty.”

Presentation and taste were both good. The canapes looked delicate and was tasty. Simple dishes like pasta and seafood rice was also good. Sauce for mustard chicken was delicious. The mini pizza wasn’t small pizzas but a big pizza cut up in small pieces so not what I expected. Otherwise everything was nice! We received many compliments on the food and was asked which cater!

  • Samantha, 28 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“.”

.

  • Kristine Khair, 13 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food arrived too early.”

Food arrived too early.

  • Shirley, 5 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Oct 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“The caterer accommodated our needs and were flexible in managing our venue restrictions.”

The caterer accommodated our needs and were flexible in managing our venue restrictions. We really appreciated this. Our attendees seems happy with the food options. Many thanks to Silvia and the team for their great assistance!

  • Marlous, 12 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The website was ordering friendly. The delivery was on time. The food was fresh and good standard.”

It was my first time use CaterSpot. The website was ordering friendly. The delivery was on time. The food was fresh and good standard. Very good experience to use this service. Definitely will use it again if needed in the future.

  • Yi, 7 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

I particularly liked how the canapés were presented in the boxes.

  • Kanyu, 5 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Jul 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good experience”

Chitchat's food was good and tasty, mostly. The delivery was excellent, food was nicely packed without spillage or crushing them. On the whole, good experience.

  • Koon Beng Tee, 24 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Mar 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Amazing!”

The delievery time, the order, the taste, preparation, everything was amazing! Our guests were quite happy with the food set up. Maybe could have more promotional sets of such finger food. (Eg. Choose different options in a set for finger food)

  • Suka, 12 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Feb 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • noel, 14 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Jan 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes