25 Reviews of ChitChat from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 25 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.9, Good
  • Value
    4.3, Good

Food, quality of service, setup and take down were all great. Team arrived early, which can be a benefit.

  • James , 16 Jun 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Jun 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

Workers were friendly and responded to requests quickly. They setup quickly and were quiet during the assembly time. Food was good ,and portions were great.

  • James , 16 Jun 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 14th Jun 2019
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“.”

.

  • Ip, 17 Feb 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 16th Feb 2019
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Presentation and taste were both good. The canapes looked delicate and was tasty.”

Presentation and taste were both good. The canapes looked delicate and was tasty. Simple dishes like pasta and seafood rice was also good. Sauce for mustard chicken was delicious. The mini pizza wasn’t small pizzas but a big pizza cut up in small pieces so not what I expected. Otherwise everything was nice! We received many compliments on the food and was asked which cater!

  • Samantha, 28 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jan 2019
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“.”

.

  • Kristine, 13 Jan 2019
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 12th Jan 2019
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food arrived too early.”

Food arrived too early.

  • Shirley, 5 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Oct 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“The caterer accommodated our needs and were flexible in managing our venue restrictions.”

The caterer accommodated our needs and were flexible in managing our venue restrictions. We really appreciated this. Our attendees seems happy with the food options. Many thanks to Silvia and the team for their great assistance!

  • Marlous, 12 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The website was ordering friendly. The delivery was on time. The food was fresh and good standard.”

It was my first time use CaterSpot. The website was ordering friendly. The delivery was on time. The food was fresh and good standard. Very good experience to use this service. Definitely will use it again if needed in the future.

  • Yi, 7 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

I particularly liked how the canapés were presented in the boxes.

  • Kanyu, 5 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Jul 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good experience”

Chitchat's food was good and tasty, mostly. The delivery was excellent, food was nicely packed without spillage or crushing them. On the whole, good experience.

  • Koon , 24 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Mar 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes