20 Reviews of ChitChat from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 20 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good
  • Service
    4.9, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

“Food arrived too early.”

Food arrived too early.

  • Shirley, 5 Nov 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Oct 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

“The caterer accommodated our needs and were flexible in managing our venue restrictions.”

The caterer accommodated our needs and were flexible in managing our venue restrictions. We really appreciated this. Our attendees seems happy with the food options. Many thanks to Silvia and the team for their great assistance!

  • Marlous, 12 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 11th Sep 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“The website was ordering friendly. The delivery was on time. The food was fresh and good standard.”

It was my first time use CaterSpot. The website was ordering friendly. The delivery was on time. The food was fresh and good standard. Very good experience to use this service. Definitely will use it again if needed in the future.

  • Yi, 7 Oct 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 29th Sep 2018
4.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

I particularly liked how the canapés were presented in the boxes.

  • Kanyu, 5 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Jul 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Good experience”

Chitchat's food was good and tasty, mostly. The delivery was excellent, food was nicely packed without spillage or crushing them. On the whole, good experience.

  • Koon Beng Tee, 24 Mar 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 28th Mar 2018
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Amazing!”

The delievery time, the order, the taste, preparation, everything was amazing! Our guests were quite happy with the food set up. Maybe could have more promotional sets of such finger food. (Eg. Choose different options in a set for finger food)

  • Suka, 12 Feb 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 7th Feb 2018
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • noel, 14 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 13th Jan 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Professional and helpful!”

ChitChat is very professional and helpful. I do not need to worry about the whole process and they will take care of everything. They even helped out with our colleague in wheelchair. Thank you so much! Everyone gave high praises for the food, presentation and service. We will definitely choose ChitChat for future events.

  • Eliver YT, 17 Dec 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 3rd Nov 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Highly recommended!”

Food taste good and good portion, food arrive on time. Totally recommend!

  • Louise, 5 Nov 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 24th Oct 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Would definitely order from them again!”

Delivery was on time and everyone loved the food! Would definitely order from them again!

  • Cindy, 24 Sep 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Sep 2017
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value