15 Reviews of Cali-Mex Taqueria from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.5/5 based on 15 reviews
  • Food
    4.5, Good
  • Service
    4.4, Good
  • Value
    4.4, Good

The food is basic but good value for money and has variety on flavours

  • Eva Martinez, 3 Sep 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Aug 2018
3.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value

“.”

A great service, looking forward to our next collaboration with CaterSpot!

  • Scott McKechnie, 3 Jun 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 23rd Jun 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Cali Mex food was delicious.”

Caterspot was great and took great care of our order. Cali Mex food was delicious.

  • Camilla Cruickshank, 21 May 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th May 2018
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“.”

.

  • Bruno, 2 Jan 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 27th Dec 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Food was delicious, a really great option for a junk boat party!!”

Food was delicious, a really great option for a junk boat party

  • Katherine, 3 Jul 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 2nd Jul 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Service is good food is good, ordered nachos which kind of a lil burnt. Didn't ordered drink but the drink list look expensive is like 120 per cocktail.

  • Charlot, 18 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

We ordered two burrito, one for each, and both were huge!!! We were very hungry and eating in this place was the best decission at this moment. I had chicken burrito with spicy sauce and was delicious! Definitely if you are hungry and you want to eat something good,that's the place.

  • NA, 17 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

We've been on the road and eaten food from all over the world for the last 3 months - so we caved and ate here being allured in by our home state, California. The burritos were very yummy and it was as close to Mexican food as you are going to probably find just about anywhere in Asia if you're looking for fast dining. We left with full tummies and were totally content. Enjoy!

  • Buhrdy, 8 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Here's the perfect place for a late night power snack if you don't care about eating with your hands and bad service. Food is great. Best quesadilla you can get for such good money. Just make sure you take food home because eating at the spot is a pain. Staff, pease take note: a smile goes a long way.

  • Lionel, 22 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Went again today with a friend. Music was chill. Staff dancing. Ordered a small burrito that I hoovered. So tasty. Friend had tacos. Gone in minutes. Have really loved this place. Will keep going.

  • Trish, 23 Sep 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food