10 Reviews of Burger Joys from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.9/5 based on 10 reviews
  • Food
    4.9, Good

Best burger in the world. Expensive but top quality

  • Greg, 4 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

really nice~^^

  • Candy, 2 Jan 2017
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

burger very juicy , beef very fresh, purple onion so yummy , salad very good, special the lemon tea ( homemade) i very enjoy the food :)

  • Brenda, 4 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Burger perfection, sauce, meat, bun balance on point. Thank you for incluing free drink and hand cut fries at lunch too.yay!

  • Madelaine, 3 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Best burger I have ever tried in HK!!! It actually tastes similar to an in&out burger. Definitely will come back again~~

  • Gabby, 3 Aug 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

There’s a burger craze in Hong Kong, I have tried other places and yes they are decent but what Burger Joys did was quite something!! The double cheese burger did it for me, it was sized perfectly, the succulent beef patties was great and in my opinion it was different, they definitely had a secret mixture/recipe for the patties! The bun was a good match too, it was so soft and tender when it was served. The fries are pretty good too, I think it would be better if they served steak cut fries though, it would really go well with the black truffles! Price is reasonable, if you have dined around for burgers then you won’t find this too expensive. This place open 24/7 as well, which is pretty cool and a great alternative to bloody Mc Donalds!

  • Jack, 4 Feb 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Burger Joys is the most awesome place in Hong Kong. If you are only are for 3 days you should visit it for 5 times! You have the best view over the Wan Chai nightlife, you are getting to know awesome people and remember this place for the rest of your life :)

  • Felix, 12 Dec 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Highly recommend their double cheese burger and mushroom burger! Great taste with tasty fillings ;) P.S. really good service as well

  • Karen, 31 Aug 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Wow - really best bruger in town... fresh, juicy and delicious burger combined with truffle fries is a great experience, you need to try...

  • Bernardo, 23 Jul 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Wow, what can I say! Forget beef & liberty , butchers club this is the place to be! Great drinks, great service! Hope we can see burgers joys all over hk. Now we can have a decent burger anytime we want.

  • Sam, 20 Jun 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food