12 Reviews of Bread & Beast from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.8/5 based on 12 reviews
  • Food
    4.8, Good
  • Service
    4, Good
  • Value
    4, Good

“Great portions and tasty food. 21 portions enough for 24.”

Great portions and tasty food. 21 portions enough for 24.

  • Michelle, 29 Jul 2018
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 22nd Jul 2018
3.7 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

“Will definitely use again for future junk trips!”

No problems with the service, even though we’d made minor change to our plans, everything went smoothly. Will definitely use again for future junk trips

  • Jeremy, 26 Aug 2017
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 25th Aug 2017
4.3 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Service
  • Value
  • On-Time Delivery
    Yes

Fresh ingredients and original flavours, super tasty and very reasonably priced! Would highly recommend this place! Loved the egg/bacon combo on the fries too, this has definitely become my new neighbourhood staple!

  • Babak, 5 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Awesome sandwiches, and a great spot to relax on a weekend afternoon to do some work or quiet reading. Try the Kentucky-San and Lennon fries. Will be making this part of my regular weekend routine.

  • Jonathan, 30 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

A lil sanctuary just off the hustling-bustling thoroughfare of Wanchai Road. Cosy decor, polite and thoughtful service, aromatic coffee .... and KIMOJI rocks socks. Beef was perfectly cooked, and complemented with just the right amount of kimchi and cheese. Please make this sandwich a staple. Ill be back.

  • Penny, 24 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Tasty � friendly service and good prices

  • Justin, 1 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Sandwiches are tasty and the quality is very consistent for the past year. Ambience is quiet and chilled. Love having Sunday brunch there with friends. Highly recommend.

  • Ben, 13 Sep 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

had the unporchettable sandwich today and it was the BOMB! the caramelized apple and green sauce was so flavourful. the meat was tender and juicy, and the bread was perfectly crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. enjoyed the atmosphere and industrial chic interior as well!

  • Alyssa, 4 Mar 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

I had the unporchettable sanga today. This was deadset the best sandwhich I have ever had. Great vibe in house as well. Music is chilled and the staff were spot on. If you have a chance, give this spot a go. I will be back

  • Austen, 18 Dec 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

The Ngau Lam Wich is an instant classic - add the Lennon Fries and you've got a combination to die for. Excellent collection of drinks, a very impressive venue - and most importantly, a great team of fun people!

  • Vincent, 2 Dec 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food