11 Reviews of Beyrouth Bistro from Past Customers
  • Overall
    4.6/5 based on 11 reviews
  • Food
    4.6, Good

The best kebab in hongkong

  • Milla, 14 Dec 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Great service, the food is very fresh and delicious for a fair price, very hommie feeling if you come from latinamerica

  • Monito, 11 Nov 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Excellent place to be! Grazie Pierre!

  • Simone, 17 Oct 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Take away experience. Really nice french-speaking staff man. We got some shwarmas and falafels wraps + some fries. Falafel sandwich was really tasty with delicious white dressing and quantity was also on point. Same for the shwarma, tender meat and plenty of vegetables. Fries were quite expensive (35HKD) but easily feeds two people. They are also opened almost 24/7 which is really convenient. All in all very satisfying experience !

  • Paul, 4 Sep 2016
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • Jen, 9 Jul 2016
  • Verified Review: Ordered through CaterSpot on 9th Jul 2016
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food
  • On-Time Delivery
    No

This is a jewel in the middle of a cosmopolitan jungle! Having been grown up in a french-african-arab society, the smell of Lebanese food has always been with me since childhood. Now living in Hong Kong for many years, this small and cozy bar & cafe style Lebanese restaurant had revived my childhood tastebuds. The food was simple and authentic. One of the best I have ever tasted was the garlic sauce which is white in appearance, looks like cream. But the owner (I guess) told me there was no dairy product used, only garlic. This garlic sauce goes perfectly with sujuk, a homemade spicy lamb saussage! The lamb sharwama was delicious and remided me of my childhood. The food was not expensive and acceptable. The place is in the heart of Central and small. The kitchen was at the back with a window where we can see through. We arrived before 8pm and there was only one person at the bar. By the time we left before 10pm, the place was full. As it is an open space, it is quite hot in summer despite the air conditioner. It is a highly recommended place to grab a bite of Lebanese food for a change of Chinese food!

  • Vic, 15 Jun 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

This place is so legit for quality fast food - to go or eat-in. It's one of those rare places that acts as a great impromptu date spot, take out or drunk food.

  • Jay, 1 Feb 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

Best Lebanese food I've had anywhere! Don't even like my old place anymore- it can't compare!!

  • Diane, 2 Jan 2016
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

the food is tasty and quick. bang in the middle of pubs and bars. good food when you need after a great night out.

  • NA, 18 Apr 2015
  • Web Review
4 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food

The Haloumi they have in their vegetarian kebab is irreplaceable. The softness to the flatbread is so addicting, I can't come to Central without stopping by. The owner is really friendly as well. Take time to have a chat if he is around.

  • NA, 14 Apr 2015
  • Web Review
5 / 5
  • Summary
  • Food